Accredited assessors register

SafePlus Accredited Assessors carry out onsite assessments on how well businesses are performing against the SafePlus performance requirements and provide advice on how to improve.

There is a cost for an onsite assessment, which is determined by the private market assessors themselves, as they do their existing consultancy services.

SafePlus accredited assessors register

SafePlus Accredited Assessors are now available for businesses to hire.

Assessor nameCompany namePhoneEmail 
Adrienne Pryde HSAW Limited 027 213 7588 adrienne@hsaw.co.nz
Ann Horner Horner Enterprises Limited 027 486 6196 ann.horner@xtra.co.nz
Barbara Ford Workplace Safety Systems Limited 027 612 6068 barbara@workplacesafetysystems.co.nz
Bradley White Health and Safety Tailored For You Limited 021 605 549 brad@healthandsafetytailored.co.nz
Brian Holmes BHS Solutions Limited 021 046 7451 brian@bhss.co.nz
Charles De Lambert Safe and Sound Solutions 027 623 9131 charles@safesound.co.nz
Christel Fouche IMPAC Services 021 403 607 christel.fouche@impac.co.nz
Craig Macdonald All About People Limited 021 736 751 craig@allaboutpeople.co.nz
David Wutzler HSS Limited 027 476 5241 davidw@hss.org.nz
Franz Assenmacher Safe OnSite NZ Limited 027 444 6544 franz@safeonsite.co.nz
Garth Gulley KPMG 021628654 ggulley@kpmg.co.nz
Greg Dearsly First 4 Safety Ltd 027 507 6919  greg@first4safety.co.nz
Hans Buwalda EHSconsult 021 226 5590 Hans.Buwalda@EHSconsult.co.nz
Helen Parkes Cosman Parkes Limited 021 833 377 helen@cosmanparkes.co.nz
Ian Clark IC Safety Solutions Limited 021 954 338 ian@icsafetysolutions.co.nz
Jason Stapp New Zealand Racing Board 027 406 4970 Jason.stapp@nzrb.co.nz
Jeena Murphy Working Wise Limited 027 261 7090 jeena@workingwise.nz
Jerard Stock  Safe & Sound Solutions Limited  027 270 9501 jerard@safesound.co.nz
Joanne Brown Watts & Hughes Construction 027 478 8355 Joanne.brown@wattsgroup.co.nz
Joanne Graham LOOP Health and Safety Limited  027 418 0303  loop.healthsafety@xtra.co.nz
John Fysh RMF Consulting (NZ) Limited  021 367 233  john@rmfconsulting.co.nz
John Jury  Workplace Assistance NZ Ltd  027 233 8819  johnj@workassist.co.nz
Kelvin Sparks Health and Safety at Work NZ Limited  027 948 7785  kelvin@healthandsafetyatwork.nz
 Laraine Brooke-Taylor LBT Workplace Safety Limited  027 825 1883  larainebt@xtra.co.nz
Lee Hanna Lee Hanna Consultant  021 100 0294  leehanna810@gmail.com
Liz Bermingham The HSE Hub Limited  021 245 6875  liz@thehsehub.co.nz 
Margaret van Schaik Van Schaik Health and Safety Solutions Limited   021 071 7704  margaretvanschaik@gmail.com 
Mark Freeborn Site Safe NZ Inc.  021 523 627  mfreeborn@sitesafe.org.nz
Martha Rowbotham  HealthWorx Limited  027 245 6046  rowbothammartha@gmail.com
Mike Cosman Cosman Parkes Limited 021 479 674 mike@cosmanparkes.co.nz
Paul Coleman Think What If Limited 021 778 523 paul@thinkwhatif.co.nz
Peter Litchfield Cube Health and Safety Ltd 021 020 54101 pete@cubesafety.co.nz
Philomena Lewis-Farrell Hutt Valley District Health Board 027 704 9933 Phil.lewis-farrell@huttvalleydhb.org.nz
Robyn Bennett Avid Plus Limited 027 257 9996 robyn@avidplus.co.nz
Robyn Parkin Inland Revenue 022 6188 411 Robyn.parkin@ird.govt.nz
Robyn Ross R G Ross Health & Safety 020 404 81206 Robyn.ross64@icloud.co.nz
Sandra Jackson SKJ Management Services Limited  027 275 5062 sandykay@xtra.co.nz
Sherry Johnston Sherry Johnston Consulting Ltd.  021 743 779 sherry@sjconsulting.co.nz
Shona Kelly  RefelctNZ Ltd  022 406 1144 shona@healthandsafetynorthland.co.nz
Susan Edwards Rivelin Safety Limited 027 527 9791 susan.rivelinsafety@gmail.com
Susan Rhodes Smart Safety Solutions Limited 021 570 570 susan.rhodes@smartsafetysolutions.co.nz
Tracy Henderson Lockwood Management Services  027 594 1641 tracy.h@mlgroup.co.nz
Troy Bayley  N/A 021 754 916 bayleyfamily@orcon.net.nz

SafePlus accredited assessor register (PDF 122 KB)

Note - this will be updated as and when more assessors become accredited or discontinue to be.